It is announced that today, in Brussels, the Chiefs of Defence (CHODs) of the Balkan countries, namely Albania, Bosnia – Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Greece, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Turkey agreed on the Terms of Reference (TORs) of the Balkan countries’ Chiefs of Defence Conferences.

                                    Emmanuel Velonias
                                       Captain, HN 
                                 HNDGS   Spokesman