On Wednesday 12 June 2019, the Greek DCHOD, Vice Admiral Ioannis Paxivanakis HN, participated in the aforementioned meeting, in the light of the South East Europe Defence Ministerial Process (SEDM) at Skopje.

   In SEDM there are 15 participating nations (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Republic of North Macedonia, Greece, USA, Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, Ukraine, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey) and Moldova as observer.

   The participants reaffirmed their dedication to support SEDM activities that aim to strengthen stability, security and prosperity in the region. Finally, the 6th Additional Protocol of the Multinational Peace Force South Eastern Europe (MPFSEE) Agreement was signed.